Thursdays Trend | lovely lace and summer sandals

NL

Nice to meet you again, Summer!

Het ene moment verzin ik een DIY om de regenachtige dagen door te komen en het volgende moment lopen de temperaturen op en wel voor een paar dagen. Een perfecte dag om de stad in te gaan, op het terras te genieten van de zonnestralen en mijn nieuwe sandalen uit te proberen.

De sandalen heb ik last minute voor een fijn SALE prijsje geshopt bij Men at Work. In mijn laatste outfit post liet ik al weten dat sandalen iets nieuws was voor me, omdat ik een echte sneaker freak ben, maar met de nog komende zomerdagen en het feit dat ze veilig zwart zijn gok ik dat ze al snel all time favourite zullen worden.

OUT OF MY COMFORTZONE.. AGAIN

Ik combineerde ze met een jurkje van Keep it Secret store wat al een tijdje in m’n kast hangt, maar het juiste moment to wear was er tot vandaag niet. Trouwens.. Één keer eerder, gecombineerd met zwarte allstars. Het jurkje is volledig van kant, wat voor mij al heel classy is, en heeft een nette lengte tot over de knie. Het jurkje stoer maken is een must en ik pak mijn boyfit denim gilet erbij.. CHECK! Het blijft toch een feit dat je alle items eigen moet maken, daar ontstaat je eigen stijl uit. Jurken zijn al twee seizoenen lang en wijd, dan is een aangesloten variant echt wel even wennen. Naast het gilet geeft m’n hoedje een hippie-feeling aan de outfit net als de franjes van de sandalen.

ZIJ EN STIJL IN LOVELY LACE & SUMMER SANDALS 

   
 

Ook perfect voor een festival, mocht je die nog op je planning hebben staan deze zomer. Wat vind je ervan? Let’s celebrate summer, nu hij er nog is!
 
EN

Nice to meet you again, Summer!

One moment I invent a DIY for being not bored the last rainy days and the next moment Summer is Back! Not for one day, the next few days.. Yeah! A perfect day for a walk through our city, enjoying the sun on the terrace and trying out my new sandals.

I bought the sandals last minute at Men at Work for a lovely SALE price. You might read, in my last outfit post, that I never wear sandals because of my sneaker addiction. But summer is back, the sandals are safely black so I guess they become my all time favourite.

OUT OF MY COMFORTZONE.. AGAIN

I styled them with a dress from Keep it Secret store which I do have for a while and it was still in my closet. The right moment to wear wasn’t there untill today. Oh that’s a lie.. I did wear it once, with my black allstars. The dress is made of lace and his length is just over the knee, which is very classy for me. Making the dress cool is a must, so I grab my boyfit denim gilet.. CHECK! It’s a fact that you need to style items on your own, it’s where your own style came from. Dresses are long and wide for like two seasons and now it’s totally tight, ofcourse I have to adjust. Besides the gilet I wear my hippie-feeling hat which do match with the fringes of my sandals.

ZIJ EN STIJL IN LOVELY LACE & SUMMER SANDALS 

 
Also perfect for a festival, if you’re going to visit one. What do you think? Let’s celebrate summer for the time he is still here! 

 

9 gedachten over “Thursdays Trend | lovely lace and summer sandals

Geef een reactie

