Wednesdays Workfave | say yes to the dress

NL

“Jullie hebben zeker geen jurkjes he?” vraagt een klant, die zonder ook maar één blik in de winkel recht op me af loopt. Ik snap dit soort vragen nooit zo, ze komen negatief en ongeïnteresseerd over. “Ik heb genoeg jurkjes.” antwoord ik. “Welke lengte moet het zijn.. Kort, halflang of enkel? En had je ook een kleur in gedachten?” Terwijl ik dit vraag loop ik langzaam door de rekken waar de jurken hangen. Het is allemaal niks en ze verlaat, nadat ik toch nog even benadruk dat we toch wel jurkjes verkopen, de winkel. We hebben geen ruime keus in jurken, aangezien de shorts het dit seizoen winnen van de jurkjes (daar ben ik zelf ook schuldig aan), maar deze jurk moest zeker worden toegevoegd aan mijn workfaves!

     

Jurk G-star | jeansjack Cheap Monday |zonnebril Polette

Wat vind je ervan? Je shopt deze beauty bij Open32!

EN

“You don’t have any dresses here, do you?” is a customers question who is walking straightaway to me without taking a look in the store. I don’t get this kind of questions, they’re negative and uninterested. “I’ve got a lot of dresses” is my answer. “Which length do you prefer.. Short, half or ancle? And have you already thought about the color?” While I’m saying that, I walk through the store on my way to the dresses. It’s not what she was looking for and she is leaving, after I said (I can’t help it) that we are definitely selling dresses, the store. We don’t have a huge collection in dresses, just because shorts are the winners this season (I’m guilty!), but I found a dress which I have to add to my workfaves.

Dress G-star | jacket Cheap Monday | sunglasses Polette

What do you think? You can buy this pretty one at Open32! 

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

14 gedachten over “Wednesdays Workfave | say yes to the dress

Geef een reactie

