FriYAY | Barcelona-proof #2

NL

Woensdag deelde ik mijn Wishlist voor de aankomende citytrip met jullie. We gaan naar Barcelona en dat vraagt om een Bohemian stijl met franjes, mooie kleuren, prints maar ook een goede zonnebril. Shining door de straten van Barcelona! Een zonnebril hoeft voor mij niet zo kleurrijk, maar hij moet vooral een mooi montuur en goede pasvorm hebben. Ik koos voor de Cascadeuse van Polette

Op het eerste oog een simpel, rond, zwart model met gouden details die een pilotenbril vormen. Maar de pilotenvorm kan eraf, et voila..  

 

 

Twee in één! Nu zal ik de eerste optie niet snel dragen, al hoor ik wel eens dat ik een brillen-gezicht heb, maar je hebt wel meteen een bril voor overdag en savonds. Ook kan je ervoor kiezen, als je echt een brildrager bent, om versterkte glazen te nemen.

Wat vind je ervan? 

EN

Last Wednesday, I shared my Wishlist with you for our upcoming citytrip. We’re going to Barcelona and that asks for the Bohemian style with fringes, bright colors but also a pretty sunglasses. Shining through the streets of Barcelona! My perfect sunnies don’t have to be that colourful, but first of all I love it when it has a lovely setting and when it fits perfect. I’ve choosen Cascadeuse from Polette.

At the first look I see a simple, round, cool black design with golden details whereby it looks like a pilot-glasses. But I can take off the pilot-shape, et voila..

Two in one! I have to be honest, I wouldn’t wear the first option, although I’ve heard that I have a face for glasses. I really prefer the sunnies-side, but you can wear the glasses all day. You can also choose for options as Single Vision and Progressive lenses. 

What do you think of it? 

 

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

12 gedachten over “FriYAY | Barcelona-proof #2

Geef een reactie

