What to wear Wednesday | army green

NL

Do you remember? In Wednesdays Wishlist | Lets go oversized liet ik de oversized blazer coat zien, een goede vervanger voor de musthave trenchcoat. Het enige item wat me opviel in het nieuwe H&M magazine en in de perfecte kleur, legergroen.

En guess what…? It’s mine! Een beetje classy wel, waar ik aan moet wennen maar de soepele stof en split aan de zijkant geeft hem een speelse look. Gestyled met een printed tee, een lichte denim en Allstars was het helemaal moi. Wat betreft de denim.. Voor mij echt geen flare, ik blijf bij de safe skinny!  

     SHOPPINGTIME

Blazer H&M | Ketting H&M | T-shirt (vergelijkbaar) ASOS| Jeans Open32 – Gstar Lynn

Wat vind je van de outfit? Zou je de blazer coat ook toevoegen aan je spring-proof garderobe? 

Happy Wednesday X

EN

Do you remember? In my post Wednesdays Wishlist | Lets go oversized I showed you the oversized blazer coat, which is a great substitute for the musthave trenchcoat. The only item in the new H&M magazine that catched my eye and in the perfect color, army green.

And guess what…? It’s mine! A little bit too classy for me, but because of the springy fabric and the sides, the coat is getting a sportive look. Styled with a printed tee, a light used denim and Allstars it’s totally moi! About the denim.. Now I know for sure, no flared jeans for me. I’ll stick with the safe skinny! 

SHOPPINGTIME

Blazer coat H&M | Necklace H&M | Tee (similar) ASOS | Denim Open32 – Gstar Lynn

What do you think of this outfit? Would you also add the blazer coat to your wardrobe? 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

24 gedachten over “What to wear Wednesday | army green

Geef een reactie

