Wednesdays Wishlist | let’s go oversized

NL

Echt heel blij word ik niet van het nieuwe H&M magazine dat gisteren op onze deurmat viel. Één, ja één(!), item viel me op.. De oversized coat in groen en zwart.  

 

Meestal worden ze in pasteltinten gemaakt, die ik niet aan hoef te doen, maar deze kleuren doen me goed. Ik zie het al voor me.. De coat met daaronder een printshirt en ripped denim, Stan Smiths eronder en ready to go! Deze post heet niet voor niks Wednesdays Wishlist. Wat ik vooral mooi vind aan deze H&M coat is dat het meer een vest lijkt, waardoor het klassieke van de trenchcoat wegvalt, want dat is juist wat ik niet leuk vindt aan de trenchcoat-trend. Dan hou ik toch meer van de korte jacks, zoals het bomberjack ( te zien in La Bomberjacket ) en het leren bikerjack!

Ben jij een echte trenchcoat-liefhebber? Dan heb ik hier de mooiste coats voor je gevonden bij ASOS.  

En zag jij meer musthave-items in het nieuwe H&M magazine? Ik ben benieuwd, let me know!

EN

Yeah, the new H&M magazine is here.. But hey, only one item that I like. One..(!) It’s the oversized coat in armygreen and black. Most of the time you see them in pastel colors, like pink or sand, which I don’t have to try at all. These colors are making my day! I see the coat with a printed tee, ripped denim and Stan Smiths.. Ready to go! You see why I called this post Wednesdays Wishlist. What I really love about this H&M coat is that it looks like a cardigan, with that the classic part of the trenchcoat will fall away, because that is what I don’t like about the trenchcoat-trend. Then I prefer more short jackets, like the bomberjacket ( see here ) and the leather bikerjack!

Are you a really trenchcoat-lover? I found a few coats for you at ASOS. And did you see more musthave-items in the new H&M magazine? I’m curious, so let me know! 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

9 gedachtes over “Wednesdays Wishlist | let’s go oversized

  1. Pingback: What to wear Wednesday | army green | Zij en Stijl

Geef een reactie

