Throwback Thursday | january & february outfits and inspo

NL

In Throwback Thursday blik ik terug op de vorige maand, in dit geval maandEN. Januari en Februari zijn voorbij gevlogen.. Wat deelde ik met jullie? Wat had ik aan? En welke post vonden jullie het leukst? 

Let’s go

De maand Januari begon ik met een nieuw item van mijn werk Open32 , het basic streepje. Ik style hem met de klassieke kokerrok en het stoere denim gilet. 

Een nieuw jaar betekent ook je garderobe opruimen en aanvullen. Wat zijn de trends, wat mag er weg, wat hou je en wat koop je? Je leest het in Let’s talk about trends baby . De denim trend is en blijft favoriet. Ik voeg de oversized denim blouse toe aan mijn garderobe en draag hem met een leerlook legging, sneakers en een faux fur jas – Do Denim.

Half januari werd ik door één mailtje de happiest girl of the day. Ik mocht schoenen uitzoeken bij Sarenza en stapte letterlijk uit m’n comfortzone. Roze was nog nooit een optie geweest voor mij en toch wist ik het te combineren – Stunning Sneakers!

Van alle trends en nieuwe collectie krijg je zin om te shoppen. Helaas kan dat niet allemaal in één keer, dus stond mijn Wishlist online met gek genoeg ook sneakers.. Again!

De eerste maand van het jaar sloot ik af met een Super Sale Buy, al zeg ik het zelf. Ik ben niet de persoon die vooraan staat als de SALE begint, maar dit was TE leuk om niet te delen – Fashion FriYAY.



 

NEXT

Een korte maand, de maand van de liefde.. En daarom besloot ik weer een giveAWAY te doen. Bij 200likes op mijn Facebook pagina verloot ik een giftcard van ZARA. Waarom ZARA? Hun nieuwe collectie zit goed in elkaar, is betaalbaar en voor elke stijl beschikbaar. Mijn buys en Wishlist vind je hier.

Voor Valentijnsdag, oké niet alleen voor Valentijnsdag, zocht ik de leukste roze/rood/hartjes items en was ik je lastminute stylist voor die ene eerste date of gewoon een leuke zaterdag *wink* – How fine, happy Valentine

In februari is het zeker.. Onze volgende citytrip wordt Londen, zo tof. Het wordt mijn 3e keer en daarom zet ik alle must see’s op een rij in Mondays Mood !

De temperaturen zijn nog niet waar ze moeten zijn maar ik doe net alsof. Mijn nieuwe t-shirt van ZARA wordt volledig gestyled in Thursdays Tee en zelfs mijn ripped denim heeft de buitenlucht alweer gezien.



Wat vinden jullie van deze eerste Throwback editie? Voor herhaling vatbaar?

Thanks for reading. See you next time! X

EN

In Throwback Thursday I take you back to my written posts of the last month.. In this case, two months. January&February went so fast.. What did I share with you? What did I wore? And which post do you like the most?

I start 2015 with a new item from my work, the basic stripe. I styled it with the classic pencil skirt en cool denim jacket.

A new year means cleaning your wardrobe and adding some new clothes. What are the trends, what’s leaving, what do you keep and what do you buy? You read it here. Denim is always fashion, so I add a oversized denim shirt to my wardrobe and wear it with the leatherlook legging, sneakers and faux fur coat – Do Denim.

At the 16th of January I became the happiest girl of the day. I won shoes from Sarenza and I literally stepped out of my comfortzone. Pink was never a option, but I knew the right way to style them – Stunning Sneakers.

With all the upcoming trends and new collection you want to go out shopping. Too bad you can shop everything so I made a Wishlist and how weird, there are sneakers on it.. Again!

And in the end of January I shared a Super Sale Buy with you. I’m not that type of person who stands in front of the shop when SALE starts, but this item was too lovely – Fashion FriYAY.

NEXT

A short month, the month of love.. That’s why I decide to do a giveAWAY on my Facebookpage. It’s only for the Dutchies, I’m sorry! But the price is a giftcard from ZARA. Why ZARA? I love their new collection. It’s affordable and you can create every style with the items. You can find my buys and Wishlist over here!

For the day of love, Valentinesday, I search for the cutest pink/red/hearts items. At that moment I was your lastminute stylist for your first date or just a happy Saturday *wink* – How fine, happy Valentine

In February it’s for sure.. We’re going to London and I’m so excited! It will be the third time for me, so I post a top 10 must see’s in Mondays Mood. Have you ever seen London?

The temperature is trying to get any better, but I pretend like it’s summer. My new ZARA is fully styled in Thursdays Tee and even my ripped denim has seen the light from outside.

What do you think of this first Throwback edition? Thanks for reading. See you next time!



Follow my blog with Bloglovin

7 gedachten over “Throwback Thursday | january & february outfits and inspo

Geef een reactie

