Stunning Sneakers.

NL
Mijn nieuwe aanwinst heeft alweer een week een goed thuis.. Mijn huis. Herken je dat.. dat je een nieuw item ineens heel veel draagt? Of wacht je er juist mee omdat je bang bent dat het snel vies wordt of erger nog.. kapot gaat?

Als ik een nieuwe item heb geshopt, is de volgende stap mijn kledingkast. Hoe ga ik het stylen? Hopelijk met zoveel mogelijk, want dan heb je dus geen miskoop in huis!

Vandaag mijn Stunning Sneakers die ik heb gewonnen via blogger Fashionhoax ! Ik mocht ze zelf uitzoeken en stapte letterlijk uit m’n comfortzone. Meer erover lees je in de blog Pretty in Pink. Ze zijn stoer grijs met een vrouwelijke touch door de roze details.

Eigenlijk passen ze dus perfect bij mijn stijl. Je zult me niet snel zien in een preppy blouse met hakken of een sweater met boyfriend jeans en sneakers. Het is altijd een mix van stijlen.
↓ ↓ ↓

image

image

image

Wat vind je ervan?
Hopelijk weer een extra inspiratie boost voor je eigen garderobe!

Fijn weekend!

EN
It’s already a week ago when my new items arrived. They have a good home now.. My home! Do you recognize this.. When you’ve got a new item, you want to wear it like everyday? Or maybe you’re waiting because they’re so pretty and you’re scared that they will be dirty or worse.. damaged!

When I shop something new, the next step is my wardrobe. How I’m gonna style this? Hopefully with everything, so you know for sure it’s not a waste of money.

Today my Stunning Sneakers which I won, many Thanks to blogger Fashionhoax. I shop them by myself and I literally stepped out of my comfortzone. Read more about this in my previous blog Pretty in Pink. They’re cool grey with a feminine touch, the pink details.

Actually they’re perfect for me. You won’t see me in a preppy blouse and high heels or a sweater, boyfriend jeans and sneakers. It’s always a mix of different styles.
↑ ↑ ↑

What do you think?
Hopefully I give you some inspiration boost for your own wardrobe.

Happy Weekend!

image

image
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 gedachten over “Stunning Sneakers.

Geef een reactie

