Pretty in Pink.

NL
Geschokt was ik, toen ik vorige week een mailtje van blogger Lian, ook wel bekend als Fashionhoax , ontving. Het ging over de giveaway die zij in samenwerking met Sarenza deed en jawel, ik was de winnares! Gek genoeg was ik een beetje vergeten dat ik eraan mee had gedaan. Na een vreugdedansje las ik verder.. Voor een mooi bedrag mocht ik schoenen uitzoeken uit de nieuwe collectie. Oh Yes, en of dat gaat lukken! Ik gun vriendjelief ook een paar, zodat we samen Sneaker-end het jaar kunnen beginnen!

New Balance is echt wel een favorietje geworden op Sneaker-gebied. Goede kleuren combinaties, comfi en stevig! Naast aubergine en blauw/petrol stap ik uit m’n comfortzone. ROZE…felroze accenten! Roze is niet echt mijn kleur. Met lichtroze op m’n huid ben ik dan net een spookje, gewoon roze vind ik iets te meisjesachtig. Maar in combinatie met grijs vind ik het mooi en maakt het stylen ook een stukje gemakkelijker.

image
image

Ze zijn er en wat zijn ze mooi! De volgende blog zal een outfit post zijn met deze nieuwe beauties.

Hadden jullie al gelezen dat ik mee doe aan de Grazia It Girl zoektocht? Klik hier & stem op mijn Style Cv.

EN
Last week, I was a little bit shocked… I received an email from blogger Lian, also known as Fashionhoax. She did a giveaway in collaboration with Sarenza and yes.. the winner was me! It’s a little bit akward to tell, but I forgot that I joined the giveaway. Anyway, I was very happy of course! The price to win was shoppingmoney to spend on Sarenzas’ brand new collection. Oh Yes, I can do that! My boyfriend can choose a new pair as well, so we can start this year with fresh sneakers.

New Balance is really one of my favourite brands when it comes to sneakers. Great color styles, strong and relax. I still have purple, blue/petrol, so now it’s time to step out of my comfortzone. PINK…really pink details! Pink is not exactly my color, because lightpink is making me look like a little ghost. Secondly, just pink is too girly for me. But in combination with grey which I like, It’s ok and more easily to style.

They arrived and they’re beautiful! The next post will be definitely a outfit post with these new beauties.

Have you seen that I joined the challenge for being the next Grazia It Girl? Click here & vote for my Style Cv.

Have a nice Sunday dears!
image
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 gedachten over “Pretty in Pink.

Geef een reactie

