Do Denim.

NL
We zijn alweer volop in ons dagelijks ritme, dat hoort bij Januari. Rustig en relax het jaar beginnen! Maar afgelopen dinsdag bedankte ik de kerstman nog één keer.. Een kadobon van het werk die ik mocht inleveren op onze nieuwe collectie. Een nieuw item voor mijn werk garderobe, een trend voor komend seizoen.. kortom TE leuk om met jullie te delen.
↓↓↓↓

image

Toen ik hem zag was hij in mijn hoofd al verder gecombineerd. Een leerlook legging en mijn New Balance sneakers. Prima om dat op mijn vrije dag even uit te testen. TOF!

Shoppen
Jas → Costes
Blouse → G-star, Open32
Legging → Silver Creek, Open32

En dan vraag je je moeder om even een foto te maken, ja hoor.. slappe lach. Who cares? Ik post het ook gewoon!

image

Denim is tijdloos, oversized weer een trend dus ik zou deze blouse zeker toevoegen aan je favorieten. Wat vind je ervan? Zou je hem anders combineren?

En dan kwam ik gisteren via een collega terecht bij een leuk artikel van Grazia. Ze zoeken de nieuwe Grazia It Girl en wie weet ben ik dat wel. Klik hier voor mijn Style Cv en stem! Thanks alvast!

EN
We’re all in our daily routine, it’s a part of January. Beginning your year quied and relax. Last Tuesday I said “Thanks Santa” for the last time.. At work, we get a giftcard to spend at the new collection. A new item for my work wardrobe, a musthave for Spring/Summer15.. anyway, very nice to share!

When I saw it, I styled it already in my head. With my leatherlook legging, New Balance sneakers. Fine to try it on when it’s my day off. NICE!

Shopping
Coat → Costes
Blouse → G-star, Open32
Legging → Silver Creek, Open32

And then I asked my mum for making a picture.. and yes, I can’t stop laughing. That’s ok, I post it anyway!

Denim is always fashion, oversized fashion is already a trend so I would definitely add this at your fave-list. What do you think? And how would you style it?

Last but not least.. Yesterday, I saw this article at Grazia. They are looking for the new Grazia It Girl.. Maybe I’m the one they’re looking for. You can find my Style Cv here and vote! Thanks a lot!

image

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 gedachten over “Do Denim.

Geef een reactie

