New year, new item.

NL
Nog net optijd kan ik met het volgende beginnen..

“HAPPY NEW YEAR!”
Dat al jullie dromen, wensen uit mogen komen!

Mijn blogwensen/voornemens vind je terug in mijn blog 2014, you were good! Één van de voornemens was dat ik mijn blogs vanaf nu in het Nederlands & Engels schrijf. Dus, bij deze.

Vandaag is zo’n dag dat we ein-de-lijk niks hebben. Geen afspraken, geen werk.. gewoon vrij. Hoewel de zon nog steeds geen warmte geeft, behalve achter glas, ben ik blij dat hij er is. Een heerlijke dag om door de stad te wandelen en wat kleine “misschien-niet-nodig-maar-altijd-leuk-en-handig” boodschapjes te shoppen.

Shoppen doe je het beste op sneakers, dus Hallo New Balance knapperds. Ik draag ze onder mijn kokerrok van Madness en daarop een nieuw item. Heel basic, maar een musthave voor je garderobe. Een A-lijn streepjes shirt met driekwart mouw, die je nu nog draagt met een colbert, je fluffy vest of net als mij styled met een denim gilet.

Shoptips
Top → Open32 , Forever21
Rok → Open32
Denimjack → Zalando , Fashionchick

image

image

image

EN
Right on time, I can start first with this..

“HAPPY NEW YEAR!”
May all your dreams, wishes come true!

You can find my blogwhislist for this year on the blog “2014, you were good”. One of those wishes was that I’m going to write my blogs in Dutch & English. So, here it is!

Today was the day that we had no plans. No appointments, no work.. just a day off. The sun is shining, but it doesn’t get any warmer, exept behind the window. I’m glad the sun is here today, a perfect day for a walk in our home-shopping-city. We did some small “no-need-but-always-fun-and-usefull” shopping.

The best way to do some shopping is on sneakers. So Hello New Balance handsomes! I wear them with a black skirt from Madness and a new item. It’s very basic, but a musthave for your wardrobe. A straight, striped-tee which you can wear now with a blazer, your favourite fluffy cardigan or just like me when you style it with a denim jacket.

Shoptips
Top → Open32 , Forever21
Skirt → Open32
Denim jack → Zalando ,Fashionchick
image

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

6 gedachten over “New year, new item.

Geef een reactie

